Northern Great Plains Executive Committee

President: Edward (Shawn) Dekeyser
North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND
edward.dekeyser@ndsu.edu

Past President: Darcy Henderson
Canadian Wildlife Service, Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X4
darcy.henderson@sasktel.net

President Elect: Nakaya Rife
USDA-NRCS Winnett, MT
nal.midrivers.com

Director (2013-2014): Kerry Laforge
Swift Current, SK
kerry.laforge@agr.gc.ca

Director (2013-2014): Kelly Williamson
Pambrun, SK
ktw.sasktel.net

Director (2014-2015): Robert Bray
Culbertson, MT
robert.bray@mt.usda@gov

Director (2014-2015): Carl Piper
Davenport, ND
piperlandresources.gmail@com

Secretary/Treasurer: Jen Muscha
Miles City, MT
Jennifer.Muscha@ars.usda.gov

Chapter Presidents

North Dakota Chapter President: Sarah Flath
Bismarck, ND
sarah.flath@coteau.com

Prairie Parkland Chapter President: Nadia Mori
Watrous, SK
nadia.mori@gov.sk.ca

Committee Chairs

News Letter Editor: Currently Vacant

Historian - Currently Vacant

Membership: Niki Dahl
Dickinson, ND
buckdahl@ndsupernet.com

Nominations: Darcy Henderson

Awards: Kim Gibbs
Miles City, MT
kimberlygibbs@hotmail.com

Student Activities: Jody Mason
Kinsey, MT
jody_mason@blm.gov

j